Vijay Thuppakki Pencil Art

Vijay Thuppakki Pencil Art

Check out the awsum Vijay’s Vijay Thuppakki Pencil Art drawing by Vijay fan.

Vijay's Jilla Getting Ready for Pongal

Ilayathalapathy Vijay’s is getting ready for a big release for 2014 Pongal release. The movie is a multi-starrer whith Vijay acting with Malayalam Superstar Mohan lal for the first time.

Directed by Nesan Jilla features Vijay and Kajal Agarwal in lead roles. The movie is being produced by Super Good Films R. B. Choudary. The music for the film has been scored by D. Imman. Mahat Raghavendra and Parotta Soori also plays important roles in the movie.

Vijay’s earlier super hit films like Thirupachi and Pokirri was released for Pongal and it was blockbusters. So the producers of the movie want to release Jilla for 2014 Pongal in a grand way. (more…)

Jilla Movie Latest Shooting Spot Photos

Posted on Sep 25 2013 - 10:38am by admin

Vijay Photos From 100 Years Indian Cinema

Check out the latest photos of Ilayathapathy Vijay with other stars from 100 Years of Indian Cinema event held in Chennai. Starts like Rajini, Kamal, Vijay, Ajith, Karthi and so many stars were present at the function.

Posted on Sep 23 2013 - 5:00pm by admin

Check out Vijay’s Vijay 2013 Latest Photos from 100 years of Indian Cinema event held in Chennai. Vijay and Vikram were spotted together at the event.